Call Now! (951) 233-4404

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.86

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 11/15/2013 | Author: Liz D., YUCAIPA, CA

Comments: Very professional, on time, estimate was very reasonable

Review Date: 10/28/2013 | Author: Richard L., Riverside, CA

Comments: Showed up on time and completed work on time.

Review Date: 09/21/2013 | Author: Rick W., Corona, CA

Comments: Rex did amazing job after ServPro put my walls into a blender. He finished the job a day early as well.

Review Date: 08/18/2013 | Author: Chris G., Menifee, CA

Comments: He was able to start when I needed him too. Showed up on time everyday. and did a great job.

Review Date: 08/11/2013 | Author: John D., Highland, CA

Comments: Rex not only helped us out in a pinch (we needed someone right away) but he did a great job, too. He was prompt, polite and worked steadily until the job was done. He left the work area clean when he was finished as well. On top of that he charged less than other drywall installers had estimated. Overall, we had a very positive experience and we will call Rex again for any other drywall projects.

Review Date: 07/15/2013 | Author: John M., Upland, CA

Comments: Rex is a seasoned pro. He's been doing drywall for decades, and he did for me shows it. Plus he's an all around great guy. Very easy to talk to. Many carpenter types have an arrogant attitude. Not so with Rex, a good Midwestern guy. His pricing is very very reasonable. Another dry waller wanted 3 times as much as Rex charged me. My ceiling had water damage. He removed that section of ceiling completely and replaced it. Then applied the acoustic to match the rest of the ceiling. Flawlessly done. He also fixed some holes in my walls.

Review Date: 06/24/2013 | Author: Dave B., Moreno Valley, CA

Comments: Rex is a true professional! He came to my house today for a repair, and was prompt, polite, professional, and priced-right! I would definitel use him again and would recommend his to anyone needing drywall service! Great total experience! Thank you for being a real pro!

Review Date: 05/12/2013 | Author: Shannan H., Corona, CA

Comments: mr. cooper did an excellent job. he responded to our request immediately and was very professional.

Review Date: 05/04/2013 | Author: Emi B., Corona, CA

Comments: great to work with - friendly, work was done as promised and right on schedule

Review Date: 04/29/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Corona, CA

Comments: He was very professional, explained thoroughly what the work involved and what options I had and he gave me a written estimate. He was very punctual showing up for work exactly at the time he said he would. He masked everything in the kitchen and sealed the work area with plastic sheets to contain the dust. He did a very good job of repairing the water damaged ceiling and retrofitting the light box. Overall, the quality of work was excellent and the price was reasonable. I would definitely use his services again and recommend him to others.

Review Date: 04/22/2013 | Author: Imi F., Upland, CA

Comments: Rex was very prompt and communicated all aspects of the job. His quote was accurate and reasonable. Very professional and was able to work with giving an estimate based on my detailed pictures. Labor and ETA was performed and completed as anticipated. Easy to work with and I would recommend to anyone needing drywall services.

Review Date: 04/20/2013 | Author: Prashant B., Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Comments: excellent job done by RC, very clean and completed the project on time ...never late to work.......great job done....

Review Date: 04/18/2013 | Author: Anthony S., Fontana, CA

Comments: I am currently having work done on my home as a result of water damage and I must admit that with all the contractors that I have come into contact with, Rex Copper's Drywall, was the only one who was very professional and skilled. He was very accommodating and completed the job in a short amount of time without sacrificing high quality. I definitely would use him again in the future and I highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 03/10/2013 | Author: Peggy G., Corona, CA

Comments: Great work, good price, competed on time as promised, courteous. I will definitely call for future jobs.

Review Date: 02/17/2013 | Author: Connie F., Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Comments: Great job-very professional and good price. Would hire again & recommend.

Review Date: 01/17/2013 | Author: Sandi N., Riverside, CA

Comments: We had to cancel this project due to multiple financial problems that came up just a few days prior to our start date. I notified Mr. Cooper and he was understanding. His pricing was reasonable, as well. Even though we could not proceed with this project, I gave him a 5-star rating simply because his price was great, his attitude pleasant and he remained professional and understanding when I had to cancel this project. Should we overcome this financial setback and are able to proceed with our other remodeling ideas, I will be calling him first.

Review Date: 01/07/2013 | Author: Lee B., Colton, CA

Comments: A very professional job, professionally handled.

Review Date: 12/18/2012 | Author: Julianne P., Temecula, CA

Comments: He was very polite and fast. Thanks again!

Review Date: 12/17/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Moreno Valley, CA

Comments: Work was done on time & looked perfect when done

Review Date: 12/12/2012 | Author: Jim L., Corona, CA

Comments: Rex demonstrated very professional customer service as well as high quality drywall repair. He was on time and completed the work without delay. The finished areas show no sign of being repaired.

Review Date: 11/05/2012 | Author: Reilly F., Ontario, CA

Comments: Rex did an excellent job. On top of that he was always punctual and was happy to answer any questions regarding the job. He started the job on time and finished on time, while making sure everything was cleaned up when the job was completed.

Review Date: 10/29/2012 | Author: Richard Y., San Bernardino, CA

Comments: Rex was on time and performed the work he promised. He came out and gave us a bid the was better then others we had received. His work was performed with precise workmanship. Very honest when questions were asked.

Review Date: 10/23/2012 | Author: Blanca S., Fontana, CA

Comments: Rex was awesome to work with. He was on time every day he was scheduled. He was very professional and had great communications skills, he kept me in touch with the work progress and asked for my feeback daily . He kept the area very clean and covered the sorrounding working areas. I will defenitely recommend him to anyone looking for a dry wall installer. Loved the quality of his work.

Review Date: 10/05/2012 | Author: Karen A., Redlands, CA

Comments: We were really happy with the quality of work. Rex was on time every day and was incredibly professional.

Review Date: 09/30/2012 | Author: Dave J., Chino, CA

Comments: Great service, on-time, well informed, quality work. Will hire again.

Review Date: 09/30/2012 | Author: Kosal S., Chino, CA

Comments: I am happy with the work , that Rex had dome .

Review Date: 07/27/2012 | Author: Andrew S., Corona, CA

Comments: on time, fast, friendly and polite. clean and neat and the work quality was great. thank you r cooper

Review Date: 07/23/2012 | Author: Natalie G., Riverside, CA

Comments: I was very pleased with the quality of the work done. Mr. Coopeer was a very pleasant individual to work with and the repairs were completed in a speedy and efficient manner.

Review Date: 07/16/2012 | Author: Steve T., Corona, CA

Comments: On time every day and he completed the job just like he laid it out during the estimate.

Review Date: 07/10/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Yucaipa, CA

Comments: Respectful, kept the area well protected from either potential collateral and general dirt/dust from work. The work was done quickly and matches the rest of the wall perfectly. It was also much less expensive than I thought it would be.

Review Date: 06/04/2012 | Author: Sandra C., Murrieta, CA

Comments: The quality was great. The process was great. As a single woman I appreciate he was on time, did exactly what he said he would do & there were no hidden charges. I higlhy recommend using R Cooper Drywall.

Review Date: 06/03/2012 | Author: Paul B., Murrieta, CA

Comments: .

Review Date: 05/16/2012 | Author: Ollie H., Hemet, CA

Comments: Mr. Cooper was very clean and efficient. He work is truly professional.

Review Date: 05/15/2012 | Author: Jack L., Menifee, CA

Comments: Rex is very helpful in explaining how the work is done and completed the job on time. Great experience to work with him.

Review Date: 05/13/2012 | Author: James G., Palm Springs, CA

Comments: Rex and his team worked a large residential project timely, but with attention to details and quality that made for a striking, good-looking finished product.

Review Date: 04/29/2012 | Author: Jeff J., Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Comments: R. Cooper Drywall was professional, prompt and very detail oriented. Rex was up front and thorough with how he planned to do the job and the timeline to complete it. We were very pleased with the finished product. Great job Rex!

Review Date: 04/29/2012 | Author: Donna M., Victorville, CA

Comments: Arrived on time and was ready to work. Everything he needed to do was done with a prompt courteous attitude.

Review Date: 04/28/2012 | Author: Donald C., Riverside, CA

Comments: Not the cheapest, but done right which makes it cheap. In other words Rex promised a quality job and that's what I Got.

Review Date: 04/11/2012 | Author: Josh K., Sun City, CA

Comments: Great service and work. Also quick and very helpful

Review Date: 03/23/2012 | Author: Michael D., Temecula, CA

Comments: Rex was very professional from the first call through the completion of the job. Which by the way was two days later!! His quote was very reasonable. So much so that I didn't even bother getting a second one.

Review Date: 03/13/2012 | Author: David T., Riverside, CA

Comments: Work was high quality and clean. Mr. Cooper was very professional and unobtrusive while performing the work

Review Date: 03/09/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Redlands, CA

Comments: As a contractor, I work with a number of subcontracted providers and can say with confidence that R Cooper Drywall offers outstanding service. They are professional, highly knowledgeable and very fairly priced for what they are offering. I look forward to working with them in the future.

Review Date: 03/08/2012 | Author: Thomas D., Corona, CA

Comments: Very nice job

Review Date: 02/25/2012 | Author: Younes S., Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Comments: Rex Cooper worked on my living room drywall, texture, and paint. Mr. Cooper is a very professional, focused, detail oriented, patient, honest, friendly, clean and always on time person. Rex executed the contract to a great level of excellence and accuracy. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends. I would also use his services again. Thank you for a job very well done!!

Review Date: 02/08/2012 | Author: Paul T., Temecula, CA

Comments: Rex was very personable and professional. During his initial visit to evaluate the job, he provided a very complete description of what work he would perform and a very reasonable price to perform it. Rex's quality is also very good! We did not request painting but I am confident that once that part of the job is done, it will be difficult if not impossible to tell that a repair ever took place. Everything is straight and the texturing looks good.

Review Date: 02/04/2012 | Author: Paul W., Fontana, CA

Comments: He showed up on time and was very friendly. He took care to change his shoes before he entered or exited the construction area in order to keep from tracking dust and dirt onto the carpets. The job was completed on time and as agreed. 2 thumbs up. Thanks Rex

Review Date: 01/30/2012 | Author: Kevin M., La Quinta, CA

Comments: Rex was not only on time he was 10 minutes early! He explained the process and the time frame he expected to be done by. He cleaned up well the areas he worked in ( he even hosed down the drive way where he cut the drywall ) .Being a bit of a perfectionist when it comes to my home I would definitly refer Rex to anyone that is in need of Drywall work and know they would be in good hands with a true craftsman.

Review Date: 01/22/2012 | Author: Tom M., Temecula, CA

Comments: r cooper is the best contractor i've hired todate. quality job, from tire down to installation of new drywall. added new texture that matched the exist texture. r cooper thank you.

Review Date: 01/22/2012 | Author: Steve P., Riverside, CA

Comments: Arrived right on time. Courteous, friendly, professional. I would definitely use Rex again, and would recommend to anyone with a drywall job to do.

Review Date: 01/03/2012 | Author: Bernie L., Riverside, CA

Comments: Very happy with Mr. Cooper's work. Friendly, clean and on time. Would definitely recommend him to family and friends. I would also use his services again. Ernie Lopez, Riverside, Ca.

Review Date: 12/15/2011 | Author: Sheila F., Murrieta, CA

Comments: Rex's company was great. On time, professional. Excellent JOB!!!!! Will highly recommend to everyone!!!!!!!!

Review Date: 12/15/2011 | Author: Jessie L., Perris, CA

Comments: Professional, courteous, and timely. No trash left behind. I am pleased and thank you ror your recomendation.

Review Date: 12/09/2011 | Author: Michael V., Upland, CA

Comments: Rex Cooper Drywall did an outstanding job of repairing damaged drywall because of a water leak. Rex was good at explaining each step that took us to competion on time. His work is professional and clean up was impressive. I will Hire Rex Cooper again.

Review Date: 12/01/2011 | Author: Smith E., Banning, CA

Comments: Rex was thoroughly professional and a pleasure to have in our home. He did a great job and worked through a Holiday weekend to get the job completed when we needed it done. We have already recommended him to a friend.

Review Date: 10/31/2011 | Author: Mike A., Murrieta, CA

Comments: Rex showed up right on time and completed the repairs very cleanly.

Review Date: 10/29/2011 | Author: Eric F., Murrieta, CA

Comments: Very friendly, timely, and high quality work. Can be flexible to accomodate schedule. Highly recommended for any drywall repair job.

Review Date: 10/10/2011 | Author: Manuel V., Corona, CA

Comments: WAS FLEX ABLE AS I HAD OTHER THINGS TO DO.

Review Date: 10/10/2011 | Author: Brad H., Wildomar, CA

Comments: Great work. I will be using this contractor again.

Review Date: 09/03/2011 | Author: Lu juana B., Corona, CA

Comments: Rex Cooper, provided a quality job, professional starting and completing the assignment, gave his professional input and was timely. He cleaned-up and removed all debris.. Love his work

Review Date: 08/22/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Temecula, CA

Comments: Rex did a great job in patching our ceiling. He completed the job on time and cleaned up the job site in satisfactory condidtion. We will definetely use Rex again in the future for drywall work. Thanks+++

Review Date: 08/11/2011 | Author: Kelly S., Murrieta, CA

Comments: We will definitely use them again! Their work was fantastic and they were very prompt, clean and professional.

Review Date: 08/10/2011 | Author: Barry C., Apple Valley, CA

Comments: This Company is very professional and very concerned that I was satisfied with his quality of work and his timeliness in finishing the job. I wa very impressed and will use this company again.

Review Date: 08/09/2011 | Author: Adam R., Temecula, CA

Comments: Rex did great work, took his time making it perfect, and was always on time.

Review Date: 08/04/2011 | Author: Lavonne A., Lake Elsinore, CA

Comments: Kept me appraised of stages of project completion.

Review Date: 07/31/2011 | Author: Tom T., La Quinta, CA

Comments: Very good & professional work

Review Date: 07/29/2011 | Author: Frank D., Colton, CA

Comments: The job went perfect and came in at below estimate and on time.

Review Date: 07/16/2011 | Author: Donna P., Riverside, CA

Comments: Excellent work...

Review Date: 07/14/2011 | Author: Joseph G., Redlands, CA

Comments: Excellent worker. A true professional!

Review Date: 07/09/2011 | Author: Sam& verretta J., Victorville, CA

Comments: For many years we have dealt with shyster contractors but this contractor treated us with the utmost respect, professionalism and dignity. We highly recommend this professional contractor. Mr Rex and his crew is the absolute best in the business. HIGHLY, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!!!

Review Date: 06/26/2011 | Author: Barry M., Fontana, CA

Comments: Rex was very professional and informative during the entire experience. Rex also did a great job of protecting my house while applying the mud to the ceiling.

Review Date: 06/21/2011 | Author: Glenn D., Hemet, CA

Comments: great service, even put in a support for my shower pipe at no extra charge. thanks

Review Date: 06/06/2011 | Author: Sherry H., Murrieta, CA

Comments: He was on time, courteous, professional, gave an estimate in writing, and completed the job on time. All of the qualities you look for when you hire someone to work on your home. I will use him again and would refer him to friends and family.

Review Date: 06/05/2011 | Author: Ron B., Murrieta, CA

Comments: Very clean very polite would use him again.

Review Date: 05/28/2011 | Author: Shelly S., Riverside, CA

Comments: My project was difficult. The scope of work was to patch drywall to match lath and plaster holes in walls and ceilings besides installing new drywall in two bathrooms and kitchen. The texture needed to match the existing 1925 texture. R Cooper Drywall did what they said they would do, showed up on time, finished the project as scheduled and came back for three minor punch list items. They also kept the jobsite clean which I am very picky about. I am very pleased with this company and will use them in the future.

Review Date: 05/18/2011 | Author: Sylvia S., Fontana, CA

Comments: Rex and his crew were extremely professional and friendly. They answered all questions and concerns to our satisfaction. I plan to use his services and expertise in the future and I have already recommended him to my family and friends. Thank you Rex for a professional job well done.

Review Date: 05/15/2011 | Author: Monette F., Rialto, CA

Comments: Very friendly and professional.

Review Date: 05/14/2011 | Author: Robert S., Riverside, CA

Comments: Very courteous, knowledgeable, punctual, and reasonable in price. The final project was perfect and he left no mess behind.

Review Date: 05/10/2011 | Author: Nick K., Riverside, CA

Comments: Rex was very helpfull, and on time.

Review Date: 04/25/2011 | Author: Talisha T., Moreno Valley, CA

Comments: He was professional, friendly and reasonable in price. He showed up when he said and finished the job in the time he said it would take.

Review Date: 04/20/2011 | Author: Sibel U., Corona, CA

Comments: He was very professional and clean . Evalaute the issue provide a quation. Set a timeline for the repair and completed the job on timely manner. It was like clock work. I highly reccomed this compnay for your feture dry wall repair and paint job. Kindly

Review Date: 04/07/2011 | Author: Benjamin C., Murrieta, CA

Comments: EXCELLENT WORK, EVERYTHING WAS DONE TIMELY AND THE PLACE LOOK THE SAME, LIKE THE PLACE HAD NO DAMAGE AT ALL. VERY PROFESSIONAL WILL RECOMMEND TO ALL MY FRIENDS.

Review Date: 03/28/2011 | Author: Guillermo T., Colton, CA

Comments: He did a good job and was very friendly

Review Date: 03/26/2011 | Author: Drew S., Chino, CA

Comments: Rex and his crew showed when they said they would be there and the job was complete on time!

Review Date: 03/03/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Riverside, CA

Comments: the workmanship is superb, done in a timely manner, with respect for the home and the job...excellent, professional service, clearly has pride in work

Review Date: 03/02/2011 | Author: Kathy J., Victorville, CA

Comments: We had our garage drywalled, which was very messy and time consuming for Rex; however, he was dedicated, timely and thorough. At the end of the project he cleaned up and ensured that it was done to our satisfaction. I would highly recommend him to friends, family and neighbors.

Review Date: 01/27/2011 | Author: Jimmie E., Temecula, CA

Comments: Outstanding work, provided exactly what we asked for. The job was completed on time and the house was left as clean as when he arrived. A true professional that was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend him to anyone, top notch. Thanks Jim

Review Date: 12/10/2010 | Author: Mike T., ,

Comments: I was very satisfied with his work. The only thing, the cost of materials, I do not know much about it, but was good materials, no mess left after the work. He laid everything out, covered all my thoughts, gave me some ideas for the work. It came out very well for me and my mother in law's house. We were very happy with his work.